About us

Hello and welcome to the most curious among you! If you are here to learn more about the history of our store, you are on the right page!

As fans of manga and especially of the manga The Attack of the Titans (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin) this year, we decided to embark on a new adventure by creating our own online store where we offer a multitude of merchandise dedicated to our favorite series. Thus our first goal is to share with you our passion and to create a community around it.


Our story

Discover the history of our company through these few words from the founder:

"In life, I have two passions: manga and entrepreneurship. Thus, I became aware that I could combine my two passions in a single site which is none other than this one. Therefore, all I had to do was to choose the series that would represent my site, and what better way than to choose your favorite anime ! For my part, like many of us on this site, I opted for Attack on Titan (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin). 

A store dedicated to fans

We could have created a generalist site with a multitude of products dedicated to different and varied themes, but we didn't do it. We chose to opt for a store specialized in the manga L'Attaque des Titans (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin), because for us, it is above all passion and uniqueness that allows us to create a real community.

Thus, our main goal is to share a unique experience from passionate to passionate. With the help of our experience, which is mainly due to the fact that we are passionate above all, we are sure that all the items we offer to our customers will perfectly meet their expectations. If this is not the case, we invite you to contact us and together we will find a solution to your problem.

Our commitment

Whatever your profile, your tastes or your purchasing power, we are committed to offering you high quality items that meet the highest standards and requirements and at the best prices.

We make every effort to offer you an irreproachable quality of service both during and after your purchase.

We put all our means in order to maintain a real relationship of trust with our customers and our partners.

Thus, we promise to be completely transparent and sincere in order to make this trust reign. If we do this it is to allow you to live a unique experience and we remain at your disposal if the need arises, because as passionate people nothing is more important than the opinion of our customers.

Products at your disposal

We are pleased to share with you the different ranges of items we have selected just for you in the famous series Attack of the Titans (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin):

Our Clothes

Have you always wanted a store to have a style in the theme of the series Attack of the Titans (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin)? You can already acquire our various models of clothing items! There is something for every taste, men, women, children, everyone will find what he or she is looking for. We offer you a wide range of T-shirts, sweats, vests, jackets, headwear and pyjamas referring to the series!

Our Decorations and Accessories

Moreover, we also offer several types of decorations as well as our many goodies! We sell figurines, 3D lamps, posters, keychains, wallets, pendants, bracelets and many other goodies referring to the series Attack of the Titans (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin)!

Our Cosplays

From now on, come and discover our new range of cosplay to be able to embody your favorite characters from the series Attack of the Titans (進撃の巨人, Shingeki no Kyojin)!

Contact us now

If you have any questions, remarks, suggestions or other special requests of a technical or commercial nature, please do not hesitate to send us an e-mail or to contact us directly via our contact form. We will be pleased to answer you as soon as possible.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Bonjour et bienvenue aux plus curieux d'entre vous ! Si vous êtes là pour en savoir plus sur l'histoire de notre boutique, vous êtes sur la bonne page ! En tant que fans adeptes de mangas et notamment du manga L’Attaque des Titans (進撃の巨人Shingeki no Kyojin) cette année, nous avons décidé de se lancer dans une nouvelle aventure en créant notre propre boutique en ligne où sont proposés une multitude de produits dérivés dédiés à notre série favorite. Ainsi notre but premier est de partager avec vous notre passion et de créer une communauté autour de celle-ci.

Notre histoire 

Découvrez l’histoire de notre entreprise à travers ces quelques mots du fondateur :
« Dans la vie, j’ai deux passions : les mangas et l'entrepreneuriat. Ainsi, j’ai pris conscience que je pouvais combiner mes deux passions en un seul et unique site qui n’est d’autre que celui-ci. De ce fait, il ne me restait plus qu’à choisir la série qui allait représenter mon site, et quoi de mieux que de choisir son anime préféré ! Pour ma part, comme beaucoup d'entre nous sur ce site, j’ai opté pour "L’Attaque des Titans" (進撃の巨人Shingeki no Kyojin).
 

Une boutique dédiée aux passionnés

Nous aurions pu créer un site généraliste avec une multitude des produits dédiés à des thèmes différents et variés mais nous ne l’avons pas fait. Nous avons fait le choix d’opter pour une boutique spécialisée dans le manga L’Attaque des Titans (進撃の巨人Shingeki no Kyojin), car pour nous, c’est avant tout la passion et l’unicité qui nous permettent de créer une véritable communauté.
Ainsi, notre but premier et de partager une expérience unique de passionnés à passionnés. A l’aide de notre expérience, qui est principalement dû au fait que nous sommes des passionnés avant tout, nous sommes certains que tous les articles que nous proposons à nos clients répondront parfaitement à leurs attentes. Si ce n’est pas le cas, nous vous invitons à nous contacter et nous trouveront ensemble une solution à votre problématique.
 

Notre engagement

Quel que soit votre profil, vos goûts ou encore votre pouvoir d’achat, nous nous engageons à vous proposer des articles de haute qualité, répondant aux normes et exigences les plus strictes et aux meilleurs prix.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de vous offrir une qualité de service irréprochable que ce soit pendant ou après votre achat.
Nous mettons tous nos moyens afin d’entretenir une réelle relation de confiance avec nos clients et nos partenaires.
Ainsi, nous vous promettons d’être entièrement transparent et sincère afin de faire régner cette confiance. Si nous faisons cela c’est pour vous permettre de vivre une expérience unique et nous restons à votre disposition si le besoin se manifeste, car entant que passionnés rien n’est plus important que l’avis de nos clients.
 

Les produits à votre disposition

Nous avons le plaisir de vous partager les différentes gammes d’articles que nous avons sélectionnés rien que pour vous à l’effigie de la renommée série L’Attaque des Titans (進撃の巨人Shingeki no Kyojin) :
 

Nos vêtements

Vous avez toujours désiré une boutique pour avoir un style dans le thème de la série L’Attaque des Titans (進撃の巨人Shingeki no Kyojin? Vous pouvez d'ores et déjà acquérir nos divers modèles d’articles d’habillement ! Il y’en a pour tous les goûts, hommes, femmes, enfants, chacun y trouvera son bonheur. Nous vous proposons une large gamme de T-shirts, sweats, gilets, vestes, couvre-chefs et pyjamas faisant référence à la série !
 

Nos décorations et accessoires

Par ailleurs, nous proposons également plusieurs types de décorations ainsi que de nos nombreux goodies ! Nous vendons des figurines, des lampes 3D, des posters, des portes clés, des portefeuilles, des pendentifs, des bracelets et beaucoup d'autres goodies faisant référence à la série L’Attaque des Titans (進撃の巨人Shingeki no Kyojin) !

 

Nos cosplays

Dès à présent, venez découvrir notre nouvelle gamme de cosplay afin de pouvoir incarner vos personnages favoris de la série L’Attaque des Titans (進撃の巨人Shingeki no Kyojin!

 

Nous contacter

Si vous avez des questions, des remarques, des suggestions ou toutes autres demandes particulières d’ordre technique ou commerciale, n’hésitez surtout pas à nous envoyer un e-mail ou à nous contacter directement via notre formulaire de contact. Nous restons à votre écoute et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.